International Seminar on Applied Physics, Optoelectronics and Photonics

May 28-29, 2016 Shanghai, China


International Seminar on Applied Physics, Optoelectronics and Photonics (APOP 2016) will be held during May 28-29, 2016 in Shanghai, China, experts and scholars, a group of the authors and other related people will attend the conference with apparent interest.

When we were collecting the papers for the Conference on Applied Physics, Optoelectronics and Photonics, the interesting things were that a number of authors were quite keen to look for the same chance to make public the theoretical works of intellectual creativity or formal results of scientific research or practice, written by those who are their former class mates, campus fellows, friends, relatives, colleagues and cooperators.

The conference had gathered young researchers, experienced researchers working in applied physics, optoelectronics, materials science and photonics in order to share interests and results for a better collaboration and activity visibility. We appreciate those who responded to our proposal and submitted their papers, especially those whose papers have been selected for the conference, keynote speakers, invited speakers and the sponsors who have provided their valuable and professional suggestions and instructions and the scholars and professors who have spent their efforts as peer reviewers.

Prof Zhongqin Yu

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Samir Ahmed Hamouda, Physics Dept, Faculty of Science, The University of Benghazi, Libya

Dr. Mohsen Mirzaei, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vali-e-asr University of Rafsanjan, Iran

Prof. Yu Zhongqin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. John Wilson, Heriot-Watt University, UK

Dr. A. Ramalingam, Anna University Chennai, India

Dr. Sudeep Bhattacharjee, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Prof. Alexey Seteikin, Amur State University, Russia

Dr. Chi Wai Chow, National Chiao Tung University

Dr. Mohamed Swillam, American University in Cairo, Egypt

Prof. Ching-Fuh Lin, National Taiwan University

Dr. Qingguo Du, Institute of High Performance Computing, Singapore

Dr. Dhayalan Velauthapillai University College of Bergen, Norway Prof. Zhipei Sun, Aalto University, Finland

Prof. Shug-June Hwang, National United University Dr. Sajan. D. George, Manipal University, India

Dr. Noel Healy, University of Southampton, UK

Prof. Mohammed Shabat, Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine

Dr. Deshmukh P. C., Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Dr. Neeraj Khare, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Dr. Sergey V. Sergeyev, Aston University, Birmingham, UK Prof. Young Pak LEE, Hanyang University, Korea (South)

Prof. Inderpreet Kaur, Chandigarh University, India